Bulletins

Sunday 17th March 2019 2nd Sunday in Lent

Sunday 10th March 2019 1st Sunday in Lent

Sunday 3rd March 2019 8th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 24th February 2019 7th Sunday in OT

Sunday 16th February 2019 6th Sunday in OT

Sunday 10th February 2019 5th Sunday in OT

Sunday 3rd February 2019 4th Sunday in OT

Sunday 27th January 2019 3rd Sunday in OT

Sunday 20th January 2019  2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 13th January 2019 Baptism of the Lord

Sunday 6th January 2019 Epiphany of the Lord